Free Agents

Free Agents

Sep. 14, 2011
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Creator

John Enbom
Creator

Cast

Video trailer

Synopsis

Free Agents is an American re-make of a British workplace sitcom that premiered on NBC September 14, 2011, in the 10:30 pm Eastern/9:30 pm Central time slot, before assuming its regular time slot on September 21, 2011, where it aired at 8:30 pm Eastern/7:30 pm Central on Wednesday nights. It is based on the British comedy series of the same name that was created by Chris Niel, who also serves as co-creator and producer on this version with John Enbom, Karey Burke, Todd Holland, and Kenton Allen for Big Talk Productions, Dark Toy Productions and Universal Television. This show was the last series to be produced by Universal Media Studios during the revival of Universal Television.

NBC canceled Free Agents on October 6, 2011 after four episodes were broadcast. The remaining four episodes produced were later released via Hulu on January 16, 2012.

Free Agents
Free Agents
Original titleFree Agents
First air dateSep. 14, 2011
Last air dateOct. 05, 2011
Seasons1
Episodes9

Similar titles

Kevin (Probably) Saves the World
Melissa & Joey
The Ranch
Casual
Schitt’s Creek
My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic
Because This Is My First Life
For Better or Worse
My Sassy Girl
The Orville
The Grand Tour
Lab Rats

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published
Website