Gold Rush

Gold Rush

Your rating: 0
10 1 vote




Video trailer


Follow the lives of ambitious miners as they head north in pursuit of gold. With new miners, new claims, new machines and new ways to pull gold out of the ground, the stakes are higher than ever. But will big risks lead to an even bigger pay out?

Gold Rush
Gold Rush
Gold Rush
Gold Rush
Original titleGold Rush
First air dateApr. 29, 2011
Last air dateNov. 10, 2017

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 29, 2011
    2Season 2 Feb. 17, 2012
      3Season 3 Dec. 14, 2012
        4Season 4 Feb. 14, 2014
          5Season 5 Feb. 08, 2015
            6Season 6 Oct. 16, 2015
              7Season 7 Oct. 14, 2016
                8Season 8 Oct. 13, 2017

                Similar titles

                An Idiot Abroad
                Storage Wars
                Bring It!
                American Pickers
                Southern Justice
                Sons of Guns
                Forged in Fire
                Big Pacific
                Ink Master: Angels
                Are You The One?
                Family Food Fight
                Paranormal Witness

                Leave a comment

                Name *
                Add a display name
                Email *
                Your email address will not be published